hohmatt
turbi
Schule Hohmatt Turbenthal

 

Schulhaus Hohmatt
Gassacherstrasse 2
8488 Turbenthal
Tel: 052 385 27 82
Fax: 052 385 27 26

Kindergarten Gassacher
Gassacherstr. 13
8488 Turbenthal
Tel: 052 385 21 81

Kindergarten Girenbad
Gassacherstr. 15
8488 Turbenthal
Tel: 052 385 55 23

Schulleitung
Markus Küng
Gassacherstr. 2
8488 Turbenthal
Tel: 052 385 27 28

Email-Adressen

Email-Adressen im Schuljahr 2017 / 2018
  Schulleitung Markus Küng schulleitung@hohmatt.ch  
  1. Klasse Maja Imholz
maja.imholz@hohmatt.ch  

 

2. Klasse
Fabia Hürlimann fabia.huerlimann@hohmatt.ch

 

 

2./3. Klasse
Helen Caley-Schärer
helen.caley@hohmatt.ch

 

  4. Klasse Gaby Bosshard gaby.bosshard@hohmatt.ch
 

 

4. Klasse Sandra Piazzi sandra.piazzi@hohmatt.ch

 

  5. Klasse Yvonne Schneiter yvonne.schneiter@hohmatt.ch
 

 

5. Klasse Stefania Uzdemir
stefania.uzdemir@hohmatt.ch

 

  6. Klasse Beatrix Kern beatrix.kern@hohmatt.ch  

 

IF Katharina Sidler
katharina.sidler@hohmatt.ch

 

  Handarbeit Sandra Piazzi sandra.piazzi@hohmatt.ch  

 

Handarbeit Pia Rutishauser pia.rutishauser@hohmatt.ch

 

  Entlastungsstunden Karin Rüegg karin.ruegg@hohmatt.ch  

 

Kindergarten Gassacher Liliane Fäh
liliane.faeh@hohmatt.ch

 

  Kindergarten Girenbad Janina Häne janina.haene@hohmatt.ch  

 

Hauswartung Roland Lehmann roland.lehmann@hohmatt.ch

 

  Hauswartung Brigitte Bühler brigitte.buehler@hohmatt.ch